positive emotions mood

Understanding the 7 Layers of the Human Aura

Reading now: 828

energy field that’s vibrations can be felt by others, and it doesn’t require a spiritual sense to pick up on it. ADVERTISEMENTRealistically, the first layer is the one located the closest to your body, and the last layer, or the 7th one, is the one that is positioned furthest from your being.

Ironically, there are seven chakras, and each one of your chakras is related to the layers of your auras, according to Chakras For Beginners.

What’s the purpose of having so many layers?Well, each of these layers is responsible for transmitting information through your energy fields or chakras.

Read more on powerofpositivity.com
The website mental.guide is an aggregator of articles from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the article if you find it unreliable.

Related articles