There are so many vegetarian burgers, from tofu to zucchini, that defining what constitutes a veggie burger can be difficult.
A veggie burger does not contain any beef. Instead, any plant based food, including grains, beans, soy, and of course, vegetables, can be used to make vegetarian burgers.
Plant based burgers have a wide range […] The post Are Tofu And Veggie Burgers A Good Source Of Protein or Not? appeared first on Life Coach Code.